Local: (810) 794-7673
ALGONAC'S WATER LILY
~Servicing the Algonac MI area for all your floral needs~
2410 Pointe Tremble Clay Township, MI 48001    Local: (810) 794-7673
Customer Reviews
ALGONAC'S WATER LILY
Local Clay Township, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order on line!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful experience - first time visit to your store. Recipient was thrilled with flowers. Thank you!
Doreen's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2017, 9:05 am

Thank You for your kind words.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was over and above what I expected; beautiful arrangement with lots of flowers and they added a special small touch to the arrangement that made it slightly masculine for a male recipient.
Doreen Schmidt's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2017, 9:08 am

Thank You for your kind words!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and very reasonable. The customer service was so friendly and personable. They really understood what we wanted and were very prompt. Almost like they were friends of the family, knew dad and what he would have liked. Thank you! I'll be back!!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement for my father's funeral where beautiful and perfect and they even put a special request on the ribbon! All other orders from attendee's matched the military colors. GREAT JOB
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received my flowers day before Mothers Day.....They were lovely..
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement that you created for my mother was absolutely gorgeous. Your delivery was fast and courier was very nice and courteous. I appreciate all of your attention to details, and helped me make a very difficult time for my mother a little brighter!!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower I got we very pretty, arrived in a timely fashion and lasted a very long time!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom loved the flowers. As always they were beautiful! The only issue I had was that my mom was not home when they delivered (in the morning) and she had get them from a neighbor who then wasn't home until later that night. It would be better if you could call in advance.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were very pleased with your service - Thanks very much!
Doreen Schmidt's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2015, 8:46 am

Thank You for your kind words.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ordering experience was easy, communication was great and the recipient of the flowers loved them and sent me a picture so I could see just how pretty they were. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely order from Algonac's Water Lily again if I am sending flowers to someone in the area.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The peace lily I ordered was beautiful! I am very pleased with the service I received and would order from Altonac's Water Lily again should the need arise.
Doreen Schmidt/owner of Algonac Water Lily's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2015, 12:21 pm

Thank You so much for your kind words! It is our pleasure to help.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased, with the arrangement and a timely delivery. I absolutely loved the way the card message was printed out, it was beautiful! Thanks so much for the great customer service, I am a florist myself and I appreciate all you did!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for good service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great. The arrangement was as beautiful as the picture and delivered as promised. I especially appreciated the confirmation email I received when the flowers had been delivered. A great touch!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time. Great stuff.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

As a recipient of one of Algonac's Water Lily flower arrangements I would say: Excellent, excellent, excellent...
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for your excellent work!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wanted to send somthing special to my brother for a milestone birthday. after explaining to waterlily what I was looking for they said no problem. not only did they provide the perfect gift but they also did it with care. I am so glad I found them personalized service and a company that cares highly recommended.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wanted to send somthing special to my brother for a milestone birthday. after explaining to waterlily what I was looking for they said no problem. not only did they provide the perfect gift but they also did it with care. I am so glad I found them personalized service and a company that cares highly recommended.
Flower Delivery To Clay Township, MI
See Delivery Areas